::: Steel_hightech.
State-of-the-art technology and highest precision.
::: Lift
Laser The laser.
Cutting is done on 3 fully automatic CO² laser cutting units - with cutting speeds of up to 9 m/min, and a machining precision of + - 0.1 mm. Due to the 2,800 watts of power, steel from 0.2 to 15 mm - as well as stainless steel, aluminium or perspex - can be cut with the utmost precise reproducible accuracy without a tool change
The folding machines.
3 CNC-controlled folding machines with 300-1,500 KN of pressure enable precise cold-forming. Steel sheets up to 3,000 mm long and 6 mm thick can be folded. Several sequential folds are possible without any problem due to controlled rear limit stops.
The welding robot.
3 robots with automatic jig recognition weld on the exact spot and achieve the shortest set-up and production times. The control system determines robot movement. 6 axes guarantee uniform welding seams even in places which are difficult to access.
The powder coating.
In a washing section, the parts are degreased, pre-cleaned to protect against rust, and prepared for electrostatic powder coating. 6-axis hydraulic powder robots offer exact reproducibility for batch runs and guarantee uniform application of the powder. This process is environment-friendly and enables recovery of the excess powder. The coated part continues through the drying tube - which was developed in-house - where the powder is melted onto the component at about 180° C.
Assembly and packaging.
After continual (and, for the most part, automated) intermediate checks, the final inspection examines the surface. The powder coating - which must have the otpimal value of 80 micrometers - is measured with highly-sensitive measuring devices. On the assembly tables, fluorescent tubes, profiles, plastic parts and other components are assembled into finished LIFT sales displays and, after another inspection, are packed ready for shipping.

arli back  artop top

::: Blech_hightech.
Modernste Technologie und höchste Präzision.
::: Lift
Laser Die Laserschneidanlage.
Den Zuschnitt besorgen 3 vollautomatisch gesteuerte CO² Laserschneidanlagen - mit Schnittgeschwindigkeiten bis zu 9 m/min und einer Maschinengenauigkeit von + - 0,1mm. Aufgrund 2800 W kann Stahl von 0,2 bis 15 mm, aber auch Edelstahl, Aluminium oder Plexiglas mit genauester Reproduzierbarkeit, ohne Werkzeug-Wechsel geschnitten werden.
Die Abkantpresse.
3 CNC-gesteuerte Abkantpressen mit 300 - 1500 KN Presskraft ermöglichen eine präzise Kaltverformung. Zuschnitte bis 3.000 mm Länge und 6 mm Dicke können abgekantet werden. Mehrere Folgebüge sind durch gesteuerte Hinteranschläge problemlos möglich.
Abkantpresse
Der Schweißroboter.
3 Roboter mit automatischer Vorrichtungserkennung schweißen punktgenau und erzielen kürzeste Rüst- und Produktionszeiten. Die Steuerung kontrolliert die Roboterbewegung. 6 Achsen garantieren gleichmäßige Schweißnähte auch bei schwer zugänglichen Teilen.
Die Pulverbeschichtung.
In der Waschstraße werden die Teile entfettet, rostschützend vorgereinigt und für die elektrostatische Pulverbeschichtung präpariert. 6-Achsen Hydraulik-Pulverroboter bieten exakte Wiederholbarkeit für Serien und garantieren ein gleichmäßiges Auftragen des Pulvers. Dieses Verfahren ist umweltfreundlich und ermöglicht eine Rückgewinnung des Overspray-Pulvers. Der beschichtete Teil geht durch die von uns entwickelte Trockenröhre, wo das Pulver bei ca. 180° C auf den Bauteil aufschmilzt.
Pulverbeschichtung
Konfektion Die Konfektion und Verpackung.
Nach ständigen, zum Grossteil automatisierten Zwischenchecks geht es in der Endkontrolle um die Oberfläche. Mit hochsensiblen Messgeräten wird die Pulver-Schicht, die den optimalen Wert von 80 Mikrometer aufweisen muß, gemessen. Auf den Montagetischen werden Leuchtstoffbalken, Profile, Kunststoffteile und vieles mehr zu fertigen LIFT-Verkaufsaufstellern assembled und nach einer weiteren Kontrolle versandfertig verpackt

arli back  artop top