::: Hightech_injection molding.
High-tech injection moulding with the latest state of the art technology.
::: Lift
Moulding_Hightech From the delivery of raw materials...
Lift Plastics offers truck access and convenient unloading of raw materials. Up to 40 tonnes of granulate can be stored in sacks or octapins. A vacuum transport conveys the granulate into one of the various-sized drying hoppers.
After pre-drying in the state-of-the-art Wotan unit, the raw material is ready for processing. Up to 11 different types of material can be dried at the same time. Moulding_Hightech
Moulding_Hightech ... to the computer controlled injection moulding plant ...
This distribution station feeds all 18 fully electric injection moulding machines. Computer controlled and fully automatic - the granulate reservoir is coupled to the computer and knows exactly how much raw material the injection moulding machine needs.
With the assistance of vacuum pumps, the granulate arrives at the machine ready for injection. Our group of companies includes an inhouse mould and die maker where moulds are produced and serviced, and where automation aids are constructed. Moulding_Hightech
Moulding_Hightech ... to the fully-automatic discharge robot ...
11 of the 18 Fanuc machines are fully automatic with discharge robots to cut off the sprue and sort and lay out the finished products. This means that at LIFT Plastics, even unattended machine shifts can be run without any problem.
The electronic counting scales register the number of mass-produced items exactly. As a result, the number of packed items corresponds exactly with the records.

arli back  artop top

::: Spritzguss_Hightech.
Qualtitätsprodukte durch modernste Spritzguss-Technologie.
::: Lift
Spritzguss_Hightech Von der Rohstofflieferung ...
Die Halle von Lift Plastics bietet LKW-Zufahrt und bequeme Entladung der Rohstoffe. Bis zu 40 Tonnen Granulat in Säcken oder Oktapins können gelagert werden. Ein Sauger befördert das Granulat in einen der verschiedengrossen Trockentrichter.
Nach der Vortrocknung in einer Anlage neuester Technologie von Wotam ist der Rohstoff bereit zur Verarbeitung. Bis zu 11 unterschiedliche Materialtypen können gleichzeitig getrocknet werden. Spritzguss_Hightech
Spritzguss_Hightech ... zur computergesteuerten Spritzgußanlage ...
Diese Verteilertankstelle speist alle 18 vollelektrischen Spritzgussanlagen. Computergesteuert und vollautomatisch: Der Granulatspeicher ist mit dem Rechner gekoppelt und weiss haargenau, wieviel Rohstoff die Spritzgussmaschine braucht.
Mit der Hilfe von Vakuumpumpen kommt das Granulat spritzfertig zur Maschine. Im Firmenverbund befindet sich ein eigener Werkzeugbau, in dem Werkzeuge hergestellt, geserviced und Automatisierungshilfen gebaut werden.
Spritzguss_Hightech
Spritzguss_Hightech ... zum Entnahmeroboter ...
11 der 18 Fanucs arbeiten vollautomatisch. Mit Entnahmerobotern, die den Anguss abschneiden, die fertigen Produkte sortieren und ablegen. Das heisst, bei Lift Plastics können auch "Geisterschichten" problemlos gefahren werden.
Mit der elektronischen Zählwaage können Massenstückzahlen genau erfasst werden. Deshalb entsprechen die Stückzahlen der verpackten Waren den exakten Aufzeichnungen.
... bis zur Palette.

arli back  artop top