::: DISCUS.
Amplify your sales.
::: Products
Discus 4-Tower Easy and simple to operate 
The system is switched on automatically once the headset is positioned on the head. Replacing the headset terminates playing within seconds and the volume resets itself to a low level. Track listing, track time and volume level are clearly visible in the bright red LCD window. Feather touch technology delivers maximum user comfort.
Atractive yet secure
The optical highlight of a DISCUS is the fully visible CD that you see spinning fast inside the system. The porthole can only be opened with a dedicated key and to remove the CD, you simply push on the center spindle and the CD is released. The most visually effective marketing tool available to showcase and sell CDs.
The headset revolution
LIFT have engineered and fabricated a durable headset that is built for the intense retail environment with the unique Auto Start System. New Design - steel arch and headband are anchored firmly inside the shell. New Function - on/off function controlled by headset. New Advance Design in Durability - all parts are constructed of tear and shatterproof materials. New Level of Comfort - the air cushion is ergonomic and gentle to the ear. New Sound Experience - the sound is high fidelity at its best.
DISCUS: the silver disc
DISCUS now comes in a new attractive color. Silver enamel lets the disc shine with a matte finish. This "cool" look is the perfect addition to the designer décor of modern shops, or of classic CD department. Of course the headphones are come in the same color. The headset cable has been replaced with a new elastic cable. DISCUS is also available in the following colors: red (RAL 3020), blue (RAL 5002), yellow (RAL 1023), green (RAL 6029) und grey (RAL 7024).

arli back  artop top

::: DISCUS.
Rundum besser verkaufen.
::: Produkte
Discus 4-Tower Einfache und logische Bedienung
Das Einschalten der Station erfolgt durch Aufsetzen des Kopfhörers. Nach dem Zurückhängen endet das Spiel automatisch nach wenigen Sekunden (Stop & Go System). Die verschleißfreien Sensortasten sind einfach zu bedienen. Leichtes Antippen genügt. Die Track-Nummer leuchtet gut sichtbar im Display auf.
Attraktiv und sicher
Das optische Merkmal der DISCUS Station ist die voll sichtbare CD. Damit  sie da auch bleibt, läßt sich das Bullauge nur mit einem Spezialschlüssel öffnen. Das Herausnehmen der CD erfolgt durch leichtes Drücken auf den Kern des Players, die CD springt sofort heraus.  Die schönste Einladung zum Hören und Kaufen.
Die Kopfhörer-Revolution
LIFT entwickelte einen neuen Kopfhörer für extreme Beanspruchung im Geschäft und mit dem einzigartigen Stop & Go System. Den neuen LIFT-Kopfhörer zeichnen perfekte Eigenschaften aus. Bügel und Kopfband sind fest in der Muschel verankert. Start- und Stop-Automatik durch Stop & Go System. Alle Teile sind aus reißfesten und unzerbrechlichen Materialien gefertigt. Luftpolsterung ist dem Ohr ergonomisch angepaßt. Klangerlebnis durch Hi-Fi-Qualität.
Die Silberscheibe
DISCUS zeigt sich jetzt in einer neuen, attraktiven Farbe. Eine Silberlackierung läßt die Scheibe in mattem Schimmer erglänzen. Diese "kühle" Anmutung ist die perfekte Ergänzung zur Designer-Ausstattung moderner Läden. Oder zur Klassik-CD-Abteilung. Selbstverständlich werden die Kopfhörer in passender Farbe mitgeliefert. Das Kopfhörerkabel wurde durch das neue elastische Kabel ersetzt. Discus ist außerdem in den Farben rot (RAL 3020), blau (RAL 5002), gelb (RAL 1023), grün (RAL 6029) und grau (RAL 7024) lieferbar.

arli back  artop top