::: HIT CD_listening station.
the digital generation.
::: Products
Super Slim Design
HIT CD listening stations are even slimmer and can be integrated into any merchandising fixture. The body is robust aluminum and the porthole is constructed of shatterproof polycarbonate.
Simple and easy to operate
The system is switched on automatically once the headset is positioned on the head. Replacing the headset terminates playing within seconds and the volume resets itself to a low level. Track listing, track time, and volume level are clearly visible in the bright red LCD window. Feather touch technology delivers maximum user comfort.
HIT security lock Attractive yet secure
The optical highlight of a HIT is the fully visible CD that you see spinning fast inside the system. The porthole can only be opened with a dedicated key and to remove the CD, you simply push on the center spindle and the CD is released. The most visually effective marketing tool available to showcase and sell CDs.
The headphone revolution
LIFT have engineered and fabricated a durable headset that is built for the intense retail environment with the unique Auto Start System. New Design - steel arch and headband are anchored firmly inside the shell. New Function - On/off function controlled by headset. New advance design in durability - all parts are constructed of tear and shatterproof materials. New level of comfort - the air cushion is ergonomic and gentle to the ear. New sound experience - the sound is high fidelity at its best.

arli back  artop top

::: HIT CD_Hörstationen.
die digitale Generation.
::: Produkte
Superflaches Design
HIT Abhörstationen sind noch schlanker und können in jeden Warenpräsenter einfach integriert werden. Das Gehäuse ist aus robustem Aluminium, das Bullauge aus bruchsicherem Polycarbonat.
Einfache und logische Bedienung
Das Einschalten der Station erfolgt durch Aufsetzen des Kopfhörers. Nach dem Zurückhängen endet das Spiel automatisch nach wenigen Sekunden (Stop & Go System). Die verschleißfreien Sensortasten sind einfach zu bedienen. Leichtes Antippen genügt. Alle Funktionen leuchten gut sichtbar im roten Display auf: Track-Nummer, Spielzeit, Lautstärke.
HIT Sicherungsverschluß Attraktiv und sicher
Das optische Merkmal der HIT Stationen ist die voll sichtbare CD in der Station. Damit  sie da auch bleibt, läßt sich das Bullauge nur mit einem Spezialschlüssel öffnen. Das Herausnehmen der CD erfolgt durch leichtes Drücken auf den Kern des Players, die CD springt sofort heraus.  Die schönste Einladung zum Hören und Kaufen.
Die Kopfhörer-Revolution
LIFT entwickelte einen neuen Kopfhörer für extreme Beanspruchung im Geschäft und mit dem einzigartigen Stop & Go System. Den neuen LIFT-Kopfhörer zeichnen perfekte Eigenschaften aus. Bügel und Kopfband sind fest in der Muschel verankert. Start- und Stop-Automatik durch Stop & Go System. Alle Teile sind aus reißfesten und unzerbrechlichen Materialien gefertigt. Luftpolsterung ist dem Ohr ergonomisch angepaßt. Klangerlebnis durch Hi-Fi-Qualität.

arli back  artop top